Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast

★ Near-Daily Diaries ° Vox On🎧

I'm Lost (Can You Help ME?) (★ PROD. By Fo'RealBeatz x CoProd. By °∆Pytch) + I-AMA (I Ask Myself Anything)
1

Normally, I'd put some lyrics here, but….

I can't remember them. 😲😆😆😆 Nor ever did I write them down and at the time, the lyrics were clear as a bell in my mind's eye, but, I still can only make out like 60% of the song.

Does it hurt your feelings that your music isn't that popular among humans?

No, it doesn't bother me at all, Bob, because I enjoyed m…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast
TheF*ckingJourney | On Paper
Near-Daily Diaries and other oddness with a healthy dose of (KMFA) on Paper. Written form of our thoughts feelings and statistical observations.
Authors
Avrin Kelly aka °∆Pytch