TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast
TheFckinJourneyOddcast
☣️ Near Daily Diaries: №. 05 🎧
0:00
-13:17

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast

☣️ Near Daily Diaries: №. 05 🎧

🗣️🔊 NSFW: I felt the panic begin to come in waves. Mostly during the evening times.

Things To Look Out For In a Mood Switch/ Low Swing/ Depressive Episode (That Takes A Left Turn and Ramps Up The Shame)

💜= I added audio commentary previously not included before.

1. Thoughts of not being able to find a point to your existence.

When you start to think about what the world would be like without you.💜

Suicidal Ideation

💜 prodromal phase of s…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

TheF*ckinJourneyOddcast
TheFckinJourneyOddcast
Podcast about everything that triggers me and aggravates my mental health and false sense of stability. Relaxation techniques Will not be covered here. And other things that do not help my depression will not be mentioned here.
Here, my main goal is to focus on good music with mood boosting energy (composed by yours truly), pharmacological facts and opinions, damn good common sense, tips on how to improve your consideration and emotional intelligence.
And 5% of me rambling and mispronouncing words. So, decide now. Will I be in your inbox annoying you once or twice a year? Or will we never cross paths again.
Nah, I know you want to subscribe. 💜 C'mon hunni click it.